Contact Your Council

Contact Your Council

General Inquiries:

Ward Representation

Kookatsoon / CCC

Peter Carr


Vacant     MORE INFO


Vacant     MORE INFO

The Meadows

Jess Sellers

NOTE: Only two Mt. Lorne community members stood for council for the October 2018 election. The Local Advisory Council needs at least three councilors to have quorum. Following the election, Jess Sellers, resident of Annie Lake Road, put her name forward. Though we have a ward system in Mt. Lorne, Community Services allowed an exception to have two councilors from Annie Lake Road. Jess was appointed by the Minister of Community Services and will represent The Meadows.

Annie Lake Road

Lisa Chevalier – Chair

Administrative Assistant

Lucile Fressigne

Mailing Address:

Hamlet of Mt. Lorne
Box 10009
Whitehorse, Yukon
Y1A 7A1